لعب وتحميل يوم تبن للPC و Mac

هاي لعبة يوم: بناء حلم المزارع الخاصة بك

تحميل لعبة يوم تبن للكمبيوتر ويندوز وماك من هذا الموقع. يوم القش هي لعبة الزراعية التي تسمح لك لبناء المزارع الخاصة بك. هذه اللعبة هي مثل محاكاة لكيفية بناء المزارع الخاصة بك وإدارتها. في يوم هاي, يمكنك القيام بكل الأنشطة الزراعية, مثل وضع الأرض, زراعة النباتات, رعاية الأسهم المعيشة, و أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

لعبة هاي داي سوف تجعلك تعتقد أن لديك حقا مزرعة حقيقية. يمكنك بيع الحصاد, رعاية الأسهم المعيشة, وأيضا تجارة السلع مع جيرانك. هذه اللعبة هو مجاني لتحميل واللعب على أدواتك. هاي داي هو أفضل لعبة للعب إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف حياة المزارع, أو حتى لمجرد قتل الوقت.

يوم تبن للكمبيوتر ويندوز وماك

تحميل يوم تبن للأندرويد

لعبة هاي داي متاح لأدوات الروبوت. يمكنك تحميل اللعبة هاي داي على متجر Google Play مجانا. لعبة هاي داي قد تبدو سهلة للعب, ولكن هذه اللعبة تتطلب بعض المهارات اللازمة ليكون سيد. ولكن على الرغم من أن لعبة مجانية, يمكنك شراء بعض البنود المدرجة في لعبة هاي داي باستخدام المال الحقيقي. اتبع الرابط أدناه للقفز مباشرة إلى صفحة التحميل على متجر Google Play.

معلومات القش يوم التطبيق

  • اسم الملف: هاي داي
  • حجم الملف: 88.75MB
  • الإصدار: 1_35_116-GOOGLEPLAY
  • ذكري المظهر: 4.0 أو أعلى

تحميل هاي لعبة يوم لالروبوت

لعبة يوم تبن للPC

تحميل لعبة هاي داي لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية

لعبة هاي داي لم يعد متوفرا فقط للحصول على الأدوات الروبوت, ولكن كان متوفرا لأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أيضا. تلعب هذه اللعبة وبناء نوع من مزرعة. عن طريق هذه اللعبة, يمكنك أن تشعر كيف يكون المزارع الحقيقي. على غرار النسخة الروبوت, يوم تبن للدائرة الرقابة الداخلية هو أيضا لتحميل مجانا. على الرغم من أنك يمكن شراء بعض البنود في يوم تبن للاي فون باستخدام المال الحقيقي. إذا كنت ترغب في تحميل هذه اللعبة, يمكنك اتباع الرابط أدناه لتوجهك لايتون.

معلومات القش يوم التطبيق

  • اسم الملف: هاي داي
  • حجم الملف: 107MB
  • الإصدار: 1.35.116
  • دائرة الرقابة الداخلية: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 8, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 9, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 10 أو أعلى

تحميل يوم يوم آيفون

القش يوم اون لاين

تحميل هاي داي آيفون البديل

تحميل يوم تبن للكمبيوتر ويندوز وماك

هل تعلم أنه من الممكن أن يلعب هاي داي على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك? على الرغم من أن لعبة هاي داي هو المقصود لأجهزة Android و iOS الأدوات, فمن الممكن للعب وتحميل اللعبة يوم تبن للكمبيوتر ويندوز وماك.

للعب يوم تبن للويندوز وماك, نحن بحاجة إلى تثبيت تطبيق محاكي أندرويد. واحدة من أفضل تطبيقات الروبوت المحاكي التي يمكن تشغيلها بسلاسة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وماك بلوستاكس 3 لاعب. Bluestack 3 يسمح لك لتحميل ولعب يوم تبن للPC و Mac مجانا. يمكنك ان تلعب يوم هاي باستخدام الشاشة الكبيرة الذي هو أكثر ملاءمة لعينيك.

كما كنت تستخدم تطبيق محاكي أندرويد لتشغيل لعبة هاي داي على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك, فمن الممكن بالنسبة لك للعب يوم القش ويندوز 10, 8.1, 8 و 7. طالما الكمبيوتر ونظام التشغيل ماك يلبي بلوستاكس 3 متطلبات نظام التطبيق, يمكنك اللعب هاي داي.
تثبيت يوم تبن للكمبيوتر ويندوز وماك

منذ كنت قد عرفت أنه من الممكن أن تلعب لعبة هاي داي على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك باستخدام بلوستاكس لاعب التطبيقات, الآن نحن نذهب لإعطائك البرنامج التعليمي لتحميل وتثبيت HayDay للكمبيوتر ويندوز وماك. قراءة البرنامج التعليمي أدناه بعناية.

  1. اذهب إلى تحميل بلوستاكس 3 لاعب الصفحة وتثبيته على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك.
  2. بعد تحميل بلوستاكس 3 التطبيق, تشغيل برنامج الإعداد واتبع الخطوات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتثبيته على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك. افحص ال تثبيت بلوستاكس للكمبيوتر و ماك الصفحة إذا كنت في حاجة الى يد.
  3. في بلوستاكس 3 التطبيق, انقر على زر البحث على الشاشة الرئيسية ومن ثم اكتب "هاي داي'.
  4. يجب بلوستاكس تجد لك في بضع ثوان في متجر Google Play.
  5. ذات مرة ‘هاي داي"ظهرت على بلوستاكس 3 نتائج البحث, انقر على التطبيق وتثبيته.
  6. انتظر عملية التحميل لإنهاء. سيظهر رمز هاي داي على الشاشة الرئيسية للبلوستاكس عند انتهائه.
  7. الآن كنت جيدة للعب لعبة هاي داي على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك.

لعبة هاي داي لنظام التشغيل Mac

هاي داي ميزات

وفيما يلي بعض الميزات من لعبة هاي داي:

  • تنمو وتخصيص المزارع الخاصة بك كما تريد.
  • حصاد النباتات الخاصة بك وتجارة السلع مع منطقتكم.
  • حمل أوامر باستخدام شاحنة أو قارب.
  • الصيد في المياه المفتوحة وإصلاح الرصيف الخاص بك.
  • بناء مدينتك لأن المزيد من الناس يأتون.

هذا كل ما حاجتك لمعرفة كيفية تلعب لعبة هاي داي على الانترنت على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك. تذكر أن للعب هاي داي, تحتاج اتصال بالإنترنت.

2 تعليقات على "لعب وتحميل يوم تبن للPC و Mac

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Play and Download Hay Day for PC and Mac

Hay Day Game: Build Your Dream Farm

Download Hay Day Game for PC Windows and Mac from this website. Hay Day is a farming game that allows you to build your own farm. This game is like the simulation of how to build your own farm and manage it. In Hay Day, you can do all the farming activities, like lay the land, grow the plants, taking care of living stocks, and many more.

Hay Day game will make you think that you really have a real farm. You can sell your harvest, taking care the living stocks, and also trade goods with your neighbors. This game is free to download and play on your gadgets. Hay Day is the best game to play if you want to know the life of a farmer, or even just to kill the time.

Hay Day for PC Windows and Mac

Download Hay Day for Android

Hay Day game is available for Android gadgets. You can download Hay Day game on Google Play Store for free. The Hay Day game might look easy to play, but this game require some skills to be master. But even though the game is free, you can buy some items on Hay Day game using the real money. Follow the link below to directly jump to the download page on Google Play Store.

Hay Day Application Information

  • File name: Hay Day
  • File size: 88.75MB
  • Version: 1_35_116-googlePlay
  • Android: 4.0 or above

Download Hay Day Game for Android

Hay Day Game for PC

Download Hay Day Game for iOS

Hay Day game is not only available for Android gadgets, but it’s also available for iOS devices. Play this game and build your type of farm. By playing this game, you can feel how to be a real farmer. Similar to the Android version, Hay Day for iOS is also free to download. Though you can buy some items on Hay Day for iPhone using the real money. If you are interested to download this game, you can follow the link below to direct you to iTunes.

Hay Day Application Information

  • File name: Hay Day
  • File size: 107MB
  • Version: 1.35.116
  • iOS: iOS 7, iOS 8, iOS 9, iOS 10 or above

Download Day Day for iPhone

Hay Day Online

Download Hay Day for iPhone Alternative

Download Hay Day for Windows PC and Mac

Do you know that it’s possible to play Hay Day on PC Windows and Mac? Even though Hay Day game is meant for Android and iOS gadgets, it is possible to play and download Hay Day game for PC Windows and Mac.

To play Hay Day for Windows and Mac, we need to install an Android emulator application. One of the best Android emulator apps that can run smoothly on PC and Mac is BlueStacks 3 Player. BlueStack 3 allows you to download and play Hay Day for PC and Mac for free. You can play Hay Day using a big screen which is more convenient for your eyes.

As you are using an Android emulator application to run Hay Day game on PC Windows and Mac, it is possible for you to play Hay Day for Windows 10, 8.1, 8 and 7. As long as your PC and Mac’s OS meets the BlueStacks 3 App’s system requirement, you can play Hay Day.
Install Hay Day for PC Windows and Mac

Since you have known that it’s possible to play Hay Day game on PC Windows and Mac using BlueStacks Player App, now we are going to give you a tutorial to download and install HayDay for PC Windows and Mac. Read the tutorial below carefully.

  1. Go to download Bluestacks 3 Player page and install it on PC Windows and Mac.
  2. After you download Bluestacks 3 app, run the setup and follow the steps on the screen to install it on PC Windows or Mac. Check the install Bluestacks for PC and Mac page if you need a hand.
  3. In the Bluestacks 3 app, click the search button on the home screen and then type ‘Hay Day’.
  4. Bluestacks should find it for you in a few second in Google Play Store.
  5. Once ‘Hay Day’ appeared on the BlueStacks 3 search results, click the app and install it.
  6. Wait for the download process to finish. The Hay Day icon will appear on the Bluestacks’s home screen when it has finished.
  7. Now you are good to play Hay Day game on PC Windows and Mac.

Hay Day game for Mac

Hay Day Features

Below are some features of Hay Day game:

  • Grow and Customize your farm as you like.
  • Harvest your plants and trade the goods with your neighborhood.
  • Carry the orders using truck or boat.
  • Fishing on the open water and fixing your dock.
  • Build your city because more people are coming.

That’s all what your need to know about how to play Hay Day game online on PC Windows and Mac. Remember that to play Hay Day, you need internet connection.

2 comments on “Play and Download Hay Day for PC and Mac

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *