كيفية تحميل بلوستاكس N للكمبيوتر ويندوز 10

تحميل بلوستاكس N للنوافذ 10 – تمت ترقية الروبوت نظام التشغيل لالروبوت نوغة. هذه الترقية الجديدة يجلب الكثير من التحسينات في المدى الأداء. الترقية الجديدة على نظام التشغيل أندرويد جلبت بالتأكيد آثار لألعاب الروبوت والتطبيقات. العديد من التطبيقات والألعاب الروبوت جديدة تحتاج الروبوت نوغة الحد الأدنى النظام متطلبات التشغيل للعب أو الجري. وبالتالي, لتكون قادرة على لعب مباريات الروبوت على الروبوت 7.0 النوغة حلوي بيضاء, بلوستاكس يأتي مع ترقية, بلوستاكس N.

بلوستاكس N هو الإصدار الجديد من بلوستاكس الروبوت التطبيق المحاكي التي تسمح للمستخدمين للعب الألعاب وتطبيقات الروبوت التي تتطلب الروبوت نوغة. انها ترقية بلوستاكس 3 الذي لا يزال يستند على الروبوت 4.4.4 كت كات. ومع ذلك, بلوستاكس N لا تزال في النسخة التجريبية. على الرغم من أنه لا يزال في النسخة التجريبية, يمكن للمستخدمين الذوق على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك مجانا.

بلوستاكس تحميل ويندوز 10

كيفية تحميل بلوستاكس N في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول

في الأساس, بلوستاكس N الروبوت المحاكي التطبيق قادر على تشغيل تطبيقات أندرويد, ولكنه يركز أكثر على ألعاب الروبوت على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك. إلى هذا الحد, فمن بلوستاكس الروبوت التطبيق منافس له التحديث المنتظم لملء احتياجات المستخدمين. كما الفوائد, تقدم بلوستاكس N تحسينات في الأداء, المزيد, وelegan واجهة المستخدم.

إذا كنت ترغب في تحميل بلوستاكس N والذوق مدى سرعة الأداء, أول شيء يجب عليك التحقق من هو الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام. منذ بلوستاكس N تحميل ويندوز 10 يركز أكثر على اللعب ألعاب الروبوت على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز وماك, لأنه يأتي مع القليل من متطلبات النظام مسبقا. السبب الوحيد لبلوستاكس N لديها الحد الأدنى من متطلبات النظام رائعة لتثبيت هو إعطاء تجربة مدهشة للاعبين.

متطلبات النظام الحد الأدنى بلوستاكس N:

  • THE: شبابيك
  • المعالج: إنتل / أيه إم دي المعالج مع واحق الافتراضية (VT / SVM) تمكين في BIOS
  • الرامات " الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب ": 4GB
  • HDD: 4GB
  • السائقين الرسم محدثة

هذا هو الحد الأدنى من متطلبات النظام كمبيوتر ويندوز لبلوستاكس N. نقترح عليك التحقق من جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز المواصفات قبل تحميل بلوستاكس N. ومع ذلك, متطلبات النظام الحد الأدنى في الواقع يسمح لك بتشغيل بلوستاكس N على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويندوز 10, لكنها لن تعطيك تجربة مرضية.

كيفية تنزيل بلوستاكس N ويندوز 10

لديك تجربة مرضية تشغيل ألعاب الروبوت على بلوستاكس N تحميل ويندوز 10, جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويندوز 10 ينبغي أن يجتمع على الأقل متطلبات النظام الموصى بها. التحقق منها أدناه:

أوصى بلوستاكس N متطلبات النظام:

  • THE: شبابيك 10
  • المعالج: i5-680 إنتل (علامة المرور 3500) أو أعلى المعالج مع واحق الافتراضية تمكين في BIOS
  • الرسومات: إنتل HD 5200(علامة المرور 750) أو أعلى
  • ذاكرة: 6GB أو أعلى
  • HDD: SDD (أو الانصهار)
  • الإنترنت: اتصال النطاق العريض للوصول إلى المباراة

ملحوظة: النسخ الاحتياطي البيانات المحفوظة في بلوستاكس قبل الترقية إلى بلوستاكس N.

تحميل بلوستاكس N

كيفية تثبيت بلوستاكس N للكمبيوتر ويندوز 10

  1. تحميل متواجد حاليا المثبت بلوستاكس N من الرابط اعلاه.
  2. حدد موقع حاليا المثبت بلوستاكس (بلوستاكس-installer_N_BS3_native.exe) في المجلد تحميل. ثم, انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه واختر تشغيل كمسؤول لتشغيله.
  3. انقر فوق تثبيت واتبع الخطوات على الشاشة. تعطيل مكافحة الفيروسات الخاص بك اذا كان التدخل في بلوستاكس تركيب.
  4. تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google بمجرد الانتهاء بلوستاكس N تركيب.

تحميل المثبت حاليا bluestack

تهانينا! الآن لديك بنجاح تثبيت بلوستاكس N على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويندوز 10. وبلوستاكس N ويندوز 10 وقد وفرت متجر Google Play للمستخدمين. يمكنك البدء في تحميل ألعاب الروبوت واللعب بها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

كيفية تثبيت الروبوت ألعاب وتطبيقات على بلوستاكس N

الآن, حان الوقت لتثبيت الألعاب وتطبيقات الروبوت على بلوستاكس N لنظام التشغيل Windows 10. هناك عدة طرق بسيطة لتحميل ألعاب الروبوت والتطبيقات على بلوستاكس N. قراءتها أدناه:

1. متجر Play

اذهب إلى تطبيقي على الشاشة الرئيسية بلوستاكس N. ثم, انقر على تطبيق نظام. بعد ذلك, انقر فوق رمز Google Play المتجر. هذا متجر Google Play هو مماثل لأحد على الهاتف الذكي الروبوت الخاص بك. العثور على ألعاب الروبوت أو التطبيقات التي ترغب في تحميل وتثبيت على بلوستاكس N. استخدام مربع البحث لسهولة البحث. التالى, يمكنك اضغط تثبيت لبدء تثبيت ألعاب الروبوت أو تطبيقات على بلوستاكس N ويندوز 10.

كيفية تثبيت بلوستاكس N للكمبيوتر ويندوز 10

2. شريط البحث

إذا كنت قد تعرف بالفعل اسم الألعاب أو التطبيقات التي تريد تحميل, يمكنك استخدام ميزة البحث. انقر على أيقونة البحث في أعلى يمين الشاشة. اكتب اسم من الألعاب أو التطبيقات التي كنت تبحث عن واضغط Enter. سترى النتائج في ثوان. انقر على الألعاب أو التطبيقات التي تريد تثبيت.

تحميل بلوستاكس N للكمبيوتر ويندوز 10

3. مركز التطبيق

مركز التطبيق هو آخر مكان لتحميل ألعاب الروبوت والتطبيقات. وهو مشابه لمتجر Google Play, ولكن هو تقديمها من قبل بلوستاكس N. هنا, يمكن للمستخدمين العثور على تتجه وأوصت التطبيقات والألعاب من أنواع متعددة.

الألعاب والتطبيقات على مركز التطبيقات مجانية لتحميل. بالإضافة إلى, في مركز التطبيقات يمكنك العثور على التطبيقات أو الألعاب التي ربما لا تتوفر في بلدك ولا في متجر Google Play.

كيفية تنزيل بلوستاكس N ويندوز 10

4. السحب والإسقاط

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الألعاب والتطبيقات التي كنت تبحث عنها في مركز التطبيقات أو متجر Google Play, يمكنك تحميل ملف APK ثم اسحب وأسقطه على شاشة التطبيقات لاعب. سوف بلوستاكس N للكمبيوتر بدء تثبيت ملف APK تلقائيا.

5. زر "تثبيت APK"

الطريقة الأخيرة لتثبيت ألعاب الروبوت أو تطبيقات على بلوستاكس N للكمبيوتر ويندوز 10 عن طريق استخدام زر التثبيت APK. يمكن للمستخدمين العثور على هذا الزر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى على "تطبيقاتي" شاشة لتصفح ملف APK على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز 10. العثور على الملف, حدد وفوقه لتثبيت.

هذا هو كل شيء عن بلوستاكس N للكمبيوتر ويندوز 10 إعادة النظر. ونحن نأمل أن يساعدك على معرفة بلوستاكس N أقرب. هل تريد أن تجربتكم استخدام هذا الإصدار الجديد من لاعب بلوستاكس التطبيق? يرجى كتابتها في مربع التعليق. نود أن نسمع ذلك. لا تنسى أن تشارك.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

How to Download BlueStacks N for PC Windows 10

Download BlueStacks N for Windows 10 – Android has upgraded its operation system to Android Nougat. This new upgrade brings a lot of improvements in term of performance. The new upgrade on Android operation system has surely brought impacts to the Android games and apps. Many new Android apps and games need the Android Nougat as the minimum requirement operating system to play or run. Therefore, to be able to play Android games on Android 7.0 Nougat, BlueStacks comes with an upgrade, BlueStacks N.

BlueStacks N is the new version of BlueStacks Android emulator app that lets the users to play the Android games and apps that require Android Nougat. It’s the upgrade of BlueStacks 3 which is still based on Android 4.4.4 KitKat. However, BlueStacks N is still in beta version. Though it is still in beta version, the users can taste it on their PC Windows and Mac for free.

Update:

Upgrade your app to BlueStacks 4 app. A lot of improvements have been waiting for you. Visit the BlueStacks 4 download page to get this great Android emulator application for PC Windows. BlueStacks 4 app has been claimed to be 6x faster than Samsung Galaxy S9+. Try it yourself.

bluestacks download for windows 10

How to Download BlueStacks N in Laptop

Basically, BlueStacks N android emulator app is able to run Android applications, but it focuses more on the Android games on PC Windows and Mac. So far, it is BlueStacks android emulator app that has regular update to fill the users’ needs. As the benefits, BlueStacks N offers improvements in performance, stability, and elegan user-interface.

If you want to download BlueStacks N and taste how fast the performance is, the first thing you must check is the minimum system requirement. Since BlueStacks N download for windows 10 focuses more on playing Android games on PC Windows and Mac, it comes with a little advance system requirements. The only reason why BlueStacks N has a great minimum system requirements to install is to give amazing experience to the players.

BlueStacks N minimum system requirements:

  • OS: Windows
  • Processor: Intel/AMD Processor with virtualization extentions (VT/SVM) enabled in the BIOS
  • RAM: 4GB
  • HDD: 4GB
  • Updated graphic drivers

That’s the minimum system requirements PC Windows for BlueStacks N. We suggest you to check your PC Windows spec before you download BlueStacks N. However, the minimum system requirement indeed allows you to run BlueStacks N on your PC Windows 10, but it will not give you a satisfying experience.

how to download bluestacks N for Windows 10

To have a satisfying experience running Android games on BlueStacks N download for windows 10, your PC Windows 10 should at least meet the recommended system requirements. Check them out below:

BlueStacks N recommended system requirements:

  • OS: Windows 10
  • Processor: Intel i5-680 (passmark 3500) or higher processor with virtualization extentions enabled in the BIOS
  • Graphics: Intel HD 5200(passmark 750) or higher
  • Memory: 6GB or higher
  • HDD: SDD (or fusion)
  • Internet: Broadband connection to access the game

Note: Backup your saved data in BlueStacks before upgrading to BlueStacks N.

Download BlueStacks N

How to Install BlueStacks N for PC Windows 10

  1. Download the BlueStacks N offline installer from the link above.
  2. Locate the BlueStacks offline installer (BlueStacks-installer_N_BS3_native.exe) in the Download folder. Then, right click on it and choose Run as administrator to run it.
  3. Click Install and follow the on screen steps. Disable your antivirus if it’s interfering with installing BlueStacks.
  4. Login to your Google account once BlueStacks N has finished installing.

download bluestack offline installer

Congratulations! Now you have successfully installed BlueStacks N on your PC Windows 10. The BlueStacks N for Windows 10 has provided the Google Play Store for the users. You can start to download the Android games and play them on your PC.

How to Install Android Games and Apps on BlueStacks N

Now, it’s time to install Android games and applications on BlueStacks N for WIndows 10. There are several simple ways to download Android games and apps on BlueStacks N. Read them below:

1. Play Store

Go to My APP on the BlueStacks N home screen. Then, click the System App. After that, click Google Play Store icon. This Google Play Store is similar to the one on your Android smartphone. Find the Android games or apps that you want to download and install on BlueStacks N. Use the search box for easy searching. Next, you can press install to start installing the Android games or apps on BlueStacks N for Windows 10.

How to Install BlueStacks N for PC Windows 10

2. Search Bar

If you have already know the name of the games or apps that you want to download, you can use the Search feature. Click the Search icon at the top right of the screen. Type the name of the games or apps that you are looking for and press Enter. You should see the results in seconds. Click the games or app that you want to install.

Download BlueStacks N for PC Windows 10

3. App Center

App Center is another place to download Android games and apps. It is similar to the Google Play Store, but it’s provided by BlueStacks N. Here, the users can find the trending and recommended apps and games from multiple genres.

The games and apps on App Center are free to download. Besides, in the App Center you can find the apps or games that probably are not available in your country nor in the Google Play Store.

How to download BlueStacks N for Windows 10

4. Drag and drop

If you cannot find the games and apps that you are looking for in the App Center or the Google Play Store, you can download the APK file and then drag and drop it on the App Player screen. BlueStacks N for PC will start installing the APK file automatically.

5. “Install Apk” button

The last method to install Android games or apps on BlueStacks N for PC Windows 10 is by using the Install Apk button. The users can find this button on the bottom right corner on the “My Apps” screen to browse the APK file on the PC Windows 10. Find the file, select and click it to install.

That’s all about BlueStacks N for PC Windows 10 review. We do hope it helps you knowing BlueStacks N closer. Do you want to share your experience of using this new version of BlueStacks Player app? Please write them on the comment box. We would like to hear it. Don’t forget to share.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *